Parents » Parent Teacher Conferences

Parent Teacher Conferences

Maspeth High School hosts Virtual Parent Teacher Conferences

Thursday, November 12,  4:30 - 7:00 pm & Monday, November 16, 12:00 - 2:00 pm

Book an appointment with your child's teacher or counselor by clicking on a link below.

 

UPDATED Nov 12 2020 01:27 PM

 

FACULTY/STAFF

EMAIL

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Administration

Admin

 

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdJqJhHrUE528fmYIbbPrOo0UyYJHguK9QoPmIAV0KveFnCSw/viewform?usp=sf_link

AP Coordinator

Matos

mailto: mmatos4@schools.nyc.gov

https://forms.gle/ugCvnFH3jxaUDEZv5

Arts

Carleton - McGlone

mailto: jcarleton@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdeQfhq3G43pSh8qsj_PIyksKzMxVkWBD9A66M0le_MaQkcdQ/viewform?usp=sf_link

Arts

Carleton - McGlone

mailto: amcglone@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdeQfhq3G43pSh8qsj_PIyksKzMxVkWBD9A66M0le_MaQkcdQ/viewform?usp=sf_link

Arts

Coats

mailto: mcoats@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1VuagToRyk_vOfo9ZNmi3HoPo1uJx2Kkrhood0zEeo70/edit

Arts

Honigstock

mailto: mhonigstock@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSf5L2LxFXlzUrDK8Icn0t0By3O7jRYBzxW7I5-ZT495Qvh0Dw/viewform?usp=sf_link

Arts

Lara

mailto: smager@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfdP5RjbGk1h61mBSnIjQr7xR6mBGyC1ssEsmA_QNYxd5GhwA/viewform?usp=sf_link

Arts

Ludlow

mailto: ELudlow@schoools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScDzoN7s2tEsoqtGPdEnt8Gq9vrYooC0J4A4kak0r-jqRDzUQ/viewform?usp=sf_link

Arts

Tarantola

mailto: rtarantola@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfUeflQwbMJD23fbJTgRUkiYZcQ3DVcbRz6VuZnScnyQmDD3Q/viewform?usp=sf_link

Arts

Wichman

mailto: ewichman@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSf6EfdjXJ6QhizVIoSygsl5gx16qLvg-jemD_7bQI59ZHM1Qw/viewform?usp=sf_link

English

Dolabaille

mailto: DDolaba@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScQTWe7_GLsDE7T4ZNgNj7kFTjPCnFfBcqMjASrNzed2uaLWQ/viewform?usp=sf_link

English

Fadul

mailto: MFadul@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSenyjM5E9Sd0V1uqRO-nyJnVGujT7wwiPWHpd9gTMdTSCNUDw/viewform?usp=sf_link

English

Greene

mailto: jgreene26@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeVOqJWQXmNo7PIwHI8FOcIeZCVBvd91ZR5xlmo3gMx2Nb9jQ/viewform?usp=sf_link

English

Guditus

mailto: cguditus@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSd6i3xh-6SSkLy2w9yIWHgfOVSF_7_HtWwbUJq2oekP0MT78Q/viewform?usp=sf_link

English

Kwon

mailto: pkwon@schools.nyc.gov

https://forms.gle/nHaVdrnWz4YvpYCB6

English

McDonald

mailto: smcdonald15@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScH1nFfk8uDrIzLT0nrwFJnKHln96D9rGHWkkIvnMIOtWpDWQ/viewform?usp=sf_link

English

Park

mailto: gpark2@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfu5qTmilyiOsYRhV0JK7RDoF5lZ1ueeAWFe-A_BQWB_Yl7WA/viewform?usp=sf_link

English

Piepho

mailto: rpiepho@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfXKObNksAjNSAvN5vYav-jIst9w9Dij66gQpYCdpynhQuBbA/viewform?usp=sf_link

English

Posner

mailto: eposner2@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1pTO7gJyCLyhXyA8bWok9UiEJ5h6Y1Of6T6waNqOb3Ls/edit

English

Profeta

mailto: nprofeta@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdj8Ag5mge8w3MVH6PA5tvLlpT51A_FgZ1mkBs656wVjJvQOg/viewform?usp=sf_link

English

Rooke

mailto: jrooke@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScbWDh_4P77GkJutg-cFeEJ_Cu269Gi66WZBMyNNeYehUuakQ/viewform?usp=sf_link

English

Wagner

mailto: dwagnerjr@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSd0hVfQvLoenT7q9SnAK91mcCLYPUmZWSgVWDTVNQFJLK92BQ/viewform?usp=sf_link

ENL

Fischer - Smith

mailto: jfischersmith@schools.nyc.gov

https://forms.gle/YrdV4RwYFFqdmDbj7

ENL

Hoffman

mailto: shoffman@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScYEIgRek04AR35YrP9aW4Ej382Hf_LaJK8UsawVkLdMw1K6A/viewform?usp=sf_link

Guidance

Blauner

mailto: dblauner2@schools.nyc.gov

https://forms.gle/5Dbqk9kvh255j2tF8

Guidance

Delgado

mailto: cdelgado6@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeNBMws5DcGtQGQUrUD62bcThYj8LpbBMuzUCa50kXT3HE5Fg/viewform?usp=sf_link

Guidance

Mardak

mailto: nmardak@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScUcnU47pWxe9h-IHJYrn8JoraevA0cQ5TtgvT9yLIV8IkjYQ/viewform?usp=sf_link

Guidance

Mueger

mailto: tmueger2@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSf6BI7EtGamXjPBYvzfA06V3foj9I4q9ytUZwtdJ_vb0fSqxQ/viewform?usp=sf_link

Guidance

Rodriguez

mailto: arodriguez4@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1NltAvnIDKAgP9rrofVehltH_1RTNBvAm22y_Al7En1Q

Guidance

Spiro

mailto: jspiro2@schools.nyc.gov

https://forms.gle/T8v8L8iMyz8b4ycC9

History

Casey

mailto: pcasey@schools.nyc.gov

https://forms.gle/dNcojcQUeuwnXLsi6

History

Franchese

mailto: dfranchese@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1TRwL94vKyNPGuZw15ylbHnep-7Y0QsdA-xup6mxDaxs/edit?usp=sharing

History

Jedzinak

mailto: ajedzinak@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdRykMkHYmPRzCzOQqYJ40MoGvpUu3pHdKf6HH6hcS8-Sumww/viewform?usp=sf_link

History

Kazaks

mailto: mkazaks@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdMpPj9Y0MwkU5Nx5PQMsE57oj6jKfCiapqdM3ul6nFMwTVXw/viewform?usp=sf_link

History

Kim

mailto: pkim7@schools.nyc.gov

https://forms.gle/5SpyZydH8WayKwwa9

History

Lacoff

mailto: jlacoff2@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSf5h27m_JuHITRpX8fJmqIMM48_35OzxpBVT4m1bg6CibQvMg/viewform?usp=sf_link

History

Maliniak

mailto: jmaliniak@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSf6etP_nEb-2NSJM0AUZusnNF3YhYFozIWRb5bJnOxboDv2JA/viewform?usp=sf_link

History

Mevs

mailto: dmevs@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfcskck-ppm-KodLsVPT5Sy4i0ZXt_heHTyE6869C7YcYBxYg/viewform?usp=sf_link

History

Morgan

mailto: Kmorgan4@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfKUysoSwgW9XkFVInGFakREIwmETka1QWFK4kP4B9rxu5gig/viewform?usp=sf_link

History

Paul

mailto: dpaul10@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSe1JT1CS1KvNNaTnRx9msl6DluyPjv2apFu4hel-uOBf7OqMQ/viewform?usp=sf_link

History

Powell

mailto: kpowell5@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSf5h27m_JuHITRpX8fJmqIMM48_35OzxpBVT4m1bg6CibQvMg/viewform?usp=sf_link

History

Schorr

   

History

Shoenbrun

mailto: Jschoenbrun@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScFAlPRntzIqx2cEy2aQOpT_pMQ2aQNVkbQou2IzBgrCXUP1w/viewform?usp=sf_link

History

Stansfield

mailto: rstansfield@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSexoCZMfHySpil3OKJPvRF52qDQI36JnK7bAsElZSG0RSEvCQ/viewform?usp=sf_link

LOTE - Latin

Brust

mailto: bbrust@schools.nyc.gov

https://forms.gle/k3K9kPVcssh9gmoA7

LOTE - Latin

Hsu

mailto: chsu7@schools.nyc.gov

https://forms.gle/kAV4mJrfrjcpdug46

LOTE - Latin

Yee

mailto: jyee3@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSc8zy-8HuNZc1BvPJOHNkd7wd_Wp82du7zaCMbdqINQ90euLw/viewform?usp=sf_link

Mathematics

Bernacki

   

Mathematics

Fucarino

mailto: sfucarino2@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSe8dielFOBJVDRCtvXdJJl_IQTgkCnHSlZuoxtEVgp0QnFYvw/viewform?usp=sf_link

Mathematics

Gao

mailto: jgao4@schools.nyc.gov

https://forms.gle/Asqr9E8D9ooAj7sbA

Mathematics

Gosine

mailto: ngosine2@schools.nyc.gov

https://forms.gle/2UcXDNdE1pBW1oK7A

Mathematics

Grunert

mailto: cgrunert@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSciIuKA7RYAeMbmZ2xjWX9syw6IOB-jgBcTXdBl7rijPrtRgw/viewform?usp=sf_link

Mathematics

Healy

mailto: tregan3@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScalDF5YA0ptKV-6iq37vBFa--FXfnkfebPm_NCyL31xn7mqA/viewform?usp=sf_link

Mathematics

Koskinas

mailto: akoskinas2@schools.nyc.gov

https://forms.gle/3sD6Y2n6g9Mu9x6X7

Mathematics

Marte

mailto: amarte15@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdH1Vga36Z061O2StgiB-fRZwFcoqeC_zbt93mXgwbc5j7pBg/viewform?usp=sf_link

Mathematics

Martin

mailto: Lmartin18@schools.nyc.gov

https://forms.gle/p8vKjjxoe9EM4xhB7

Mathematics

Oddo

mailto: foddo2@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSf-ZX-I-NevNpWnW0fWQShKwOuaEVUVn4b7WJOA0nK5sN0VKg/viewform?usp=sf_link

Mathematics

Radice

mailto: cradice@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSc4HjDzG07IU-uwSNymVKgNv4bAn2qoATPaH-_Jc9yH8abIbg/viewform?usp=sf_link

Mathematics

Sackichand

mailto: gsackichand@schools.nyc.gov

https://forms.gle/s879FW4LxLBjp7Nc8

Mathematics

Sepulveda

mailto: dsepulveda@schools.nyc.gov

https://forms.gle/gFJwCDpVgMwiv7xQ8

Physical Education

Avivi

mailto: Davivi@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfFEvwv0KE1Etw1W7E5dibgl3q6kYLF73yGZR7WmMpo8HdeEg/viewform?usp=sf_link

Physical Education

Baumann

mailto: Sbaumann3@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSd4g7tMLeuf7gRAhLLCAWYH1gUqWofJKnojhmNA8qCox9cxEw/viewform?usp=sf_link

Physical Education

Bitis

mailto: abitis@schools.nyc.gov

https://forms.gle/3JUDsStcBybmBfj96

Physical Education

Mustac

mailto: Kmustac@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdK4XGdNBkCUJlpJ_yKerEYC-xhTBpSnIkpwNLs-UPbs9iFVQ/viewform?usp=sf_link

School Library

Von Hoppe

mailto: dvonhop@schools.nyc.gov

https://forms.gle/8o78EpaQszLbQ4vS6

Science

Andres

mailto: eandres@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSc5yqI9uDij84xIEZHqWwE7ZqUch7uBrZX7TKOld6UcS5S4Ww/viewform?usp=sf_link

Science

Bell

mailto: abell@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfDOA5TBtv7T0VNJIjDa4ZxvYsFoL-S8VtHQtffs9OsVtZxIg/viewform?usp=sf_link

Science

Cuitino

mailto: ncuitino@schools.nyc.gov

https://forms.gle/5Z36HmMN3SG8dmiC8

Science

Diaz

mailto: ediaz14@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/19bwu5lJF2JnIUuGr9WKImJnEcwoF4f-t1Fm6GlUS_k8/edit

Science

Fasano

mailto: rfasano@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfKYeZ7WloBvay9E2nOM8bVulyTlgze3BybI0fP1LxN-M_gBQ/viewform?usp=sf_link

Science

Jawaid

mailto: njawaid@schools.nyc.gov

https://forms.gle/Zq54P1pLEYgP6iYw5

Science

Mannan

mailto: mmannan2@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSed9UuTCn61ixH1jNS66M_d3CHLlTjy6RQ-aY0Rg68M0RKQ8A/viewform?usp=sf_link

Science

Mapoy

mailto: hmapoy@schools.nyc.gov

https://forms.gle/1VWobNssb1hDfTf59

Science

Pettengill

mailto: spettengill@schools.nyc.gov

https://forms.gle/rzShTq29ZmgynELA8

Science

Ramsamooj

mailto: tramsamooj@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScwByqBNDuG2BsPfe30q6f07yNk7hTXQC_URHd_c4tuU7_BDg/viewform?usp=sf_link

Science

Tuccillo

mailto: gtuccillo@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScWdrUqrflCpYDCZSGLfxxuiW8kd_Y2sRpHBduAwrIaFfKoTQ/viewform?usp=sf_link

Speech & Language Therapy

Sideris

mailto: nsideris@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfch7jppPyoe_28ahCBFL2aVGFTrV-ir4iHoXcmnMDw4BbFOA/viewform?usp=sf_link

Speech & Language Therapy

Sinyor

mailto: jsinyor@schools.nyc.gov

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdhFEemlCWz5_bSh-bcFZ57w_5vRwSPs0OBLRhlARae3RuQ0g/viewform?usp=sf_link