PSAL Sports Return @ Maspeth High School

 
SPORT COACH EMAIL INTEREST MEETING DATE/TIME INTEREST MEETING ZOOM LINK
Varsity Boys Basketball Anastasia Bitis Abitis@schools.nyc.gov 4/5/2021 @ 11:00 AM https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82958094642?pwd=cTZGKzFPaWlXSXNqVmtwQ3cyai9TZz09
Varsity Boys Baseball Justin Lacoff jlacoff2@schools.nyc.gov 4/5/2021 @ 11:00 AM https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84047564325?pwd=SmUvZ2tZY1p4TXIwblF0N0VVK0JaQT09
Varsity Boys Soccer Kresimir Mustac kmustac@schools.nyc.gov 4/5/2021 @ 1:00 PM https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86746571397?pwd=akdtQjNvdEVYYkwrc2tMOTB2dVhyUT09
Varsity Boys Lacrosse Joshua Schoenbrun Jschoenbrun@schools.nyc.gov 4/5/2021 @ 1:00 PM https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85989551337?pwd=dnlTUE5KOGFydnpoYzduMDBraUduQT09
Varsity Boys Wrestling Daniel Sepulveda dsepulveda@schools.nyc.gov 4/6/2021 @ 1:00 PM https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84838292579?pwd=RmY5bm9BU3ZMT2JBY2xSR0U1TDkzZz09
Boys Outdoor Track Kresimir Mustac kmustac@schools.nyc.gov 3/26/21 1:30 - 2:00 PM https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87260302093?pwd=MndBMTkzN0Q4U0tmWWtyU2VNSEdPUT09
Varsity Girls Badminton Jen Gao jgao4@schools.nyc.gov 4/5/21 @ 1:30 PM https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88576444401?pwd=TkZ1V25ZK2ZETlJuaVRaMldYMGVBZz09
Varsity Girls Basketball Dalia Avivi Davivi@schools.nyc.gov 4/5/21 @ 11:00 AM https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87287531805?pwd=NUhScGNuNFY3bVozcmNSbGdJaG5wQT09
Varsity Girls Volleyball Gerald Matacotta      
Varsity Girls Flag Football Shawn Baumann Sbaumann3@schools.nyc.gov 4/5/21 @ 1:00 PM https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88592863615?pwd=WldRQTdyM0tsc2lYMUtRV2lNTlB2dz09
Varsity Girls Soccer Antoinette Koskinas akoskinas2@schools.nyc.gov 4/5/21 1:30 - 2:00 PM https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82500823875?pwd=NXFTdWpDR2o0bnJQR3JkVHZxMlRZUT09
Varsity Girls Softball David Blauner dblauner2@schools.nyc.gov 4/5/21 1:00 - 1:30 PM https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85735793316?pwd=SXBYZUpWdnFvM3RramJndVllY1Uxdz09
Girls Outdoor Track Helena Mapoy hmapoy@schools.nyc.gov 4/5/21 12:30 - 1:00 PM https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85837076669?pwd=aVdmNGp3VmwxSVJhK3lPNmpzVHQxQT09
 
 
Requirements for Student Athletes:
 
  1. Covid Testing Consent form
  2. PSAL Parent Consent Form
  3. PSAL Updated Physical
Published Print